Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (8)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-25

Working with this lawyer was a great experience. The lawyer and staff displayed professionalism and courtesy. They stayed on top things and kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend this lawyer to anyone. I am beyond pleased with the services I have received.

— Client 12/25/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-06

Working with the lawyers was a really great pleasure and I would definitely use them again if I needed to.

— Client 12/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-15

It was an amazing and stressless experience. Very attentive and detailed.. I was always updated with new information.. I would absolutely recommend to family and friends.. Thank you

— Client 11/15/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-14

They were very patient and understanding to my situation and needs. They were very genuine and willing to listen. I felt like they were more than just attorneys. They coached me through a confusing and low time during my life. They made me feel very comfortable and confident for someone who has never pursued a lawsuit or worked with an attorney before.

— Client 11/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-18

My husband and I have used Aguwa & Metu, P.C for automobile accidents. They were very prophessional, prompt and treated us with dignity and respect. We are highy pleased and satisfied with the services they provided to us. We have recommended them to friends and will always recommend them; and will always use them if we ever have need for legal services.

— Client 02/18/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-08 07:54:39

I've worked with Attorney Aguwa and he is a skilled lawyer. I highly rate him because he is knowledgeable.

— Peer 06/08/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-08 07:52:01

Exceptional lawyer who is fully capable of handling legal matters.

— Peer 06/08/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-23 13:12:10

Mr. Aguwa is a very skilled trial attorney. Any client would be in very good hands with Mr. Aguwa as his or her attorney.

— Peer 05/23/2017